Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
by dsuchens
CISS Security Studies Colloquium presents:Judicialization of the Sea: Bargaining under the UNCLOS RegimeAndrew Owsiak
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
by dsuchens
The National Bureau of Asian Research is accepting nominations for the Ellis Joffe Prize for PLA Studies, an award established to honor the late Ellis Joffe, a renowned China scholar, frien
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016
by dsuchens
Lai-Ha Chan, Fung Global Fellow / University of Technology Sydney, Australia Tuesday, November 8, 2016 | Noon | 219 Aaron Burr Hall
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016
by dsuchens
The 5th Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU) "Scientific Tour" Winter Camp for Overseas Taiwanese Students now opens for application! You are all welcome to apply this Winter Camp to be held in December 2016 in Shanghai (and Hangzhou City and Jiaxing City as well), if you:
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
by dsuchens
The following two Guiding Cases Seminars will feature as speakers the Honorable Judge GUO Feng (郭鋒法官) (Supreme People’s Court), the Honorable Judge DING Xiaoyu (丁晓雨法官) (Tianjin Binhai New Area People’s Court), WANG Zigiang (王自强) (National Copyright Administration of China), and YU Jianlon
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
by dsuchens
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
by dsuchens
CFR is hiring a research associate focusing on China and cybersecurity. We’d appreciate it if you could share it with your students. The posting can be found here: http://www.cfr.org/about/career_opportunities/#1858    
Monday, Oct 10, 2016
by dsuchens
Tuesday, October 11 at 4:30PM in Corwin 127 the Qualitative Research Colloquium (QRC) will be hosting Rory Truex, Assistant Professor in the Department of P
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016
by dsuchens
http://www.bu.edu/pardeeschool/2016/10/03/pardee-school-invites-applications-for-faculty-positions/  
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016
by dsuchens
Are you interested in using your Chinese language skills after you graduate? The Hopkins-Nanjing Center offers graduate coursework that elevates your Chinese language proficiency and prepares you for a career related to international relations.

Pages

The articles and events as well as the speakers' and their staff's comments, arguments and views are theirs alone and does not necessarily represent endorsement in any way by the Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program.